Uncategorized

No more pigeonholes

Duck (yes, I realise that’s a duck and not a pigeon, but what are going to do?)

I think one of the reasons I post a lot less now then I used to is that I have had an internal argument going on with myself as to what kind of blog this actually is: what do I actually want to write about?

But I have (belatedly) decided that that is rubbish really. Why does it have to be of a type? It doesn’t have to be a book blog, or a foodie blog, or a knitting blog, it could *shocked gasp* actually just be a blog.

Yes, it has taken me far too long to work this out. I’m a bit slow sometimes. Don’t mind me.

Standard

2 thoughts on “No more pigeonholes

  1. Pingback: turquoise » Blog Archive » Herbivores

Leave a Reply

