Randomness

I owe you a couple of posts…

… particularly another few comedy reviews, a brief trip to Cheltenham, my ongoing bad luck with transportation, and the joy of cooking german food.

It will however have to wait, as I have professional exams to complete. I’ll be back in about two weeks (I’m not even supposed to be here at the moment…bad Clair!).

In the mean time, don’t forget that we’re having a mini blog-meet on Friday, at The Albion at Blackfriars Bridge in London (sign up to their mailing list before hand and get a free drink). Unfortunately I have to be down in Exeter on friday, and so won’t be around until 8ish, but you’re welcome to come and join us!

Standard

2 thoughts on “I owe you a couple of posts…

Leave a Reply

