Randomness

how’s the photography going?

Freiya, possibly the most imaginative self portraitist that I know, wants to know about my photography.

Well, put simply, more poorly little camera is still with the repair man 😦 who I would be chasing more, but I can’t afford to pay him at the moment anyway.

I will, in the meantime, try to learn more about what the little iPhone camera can do. I don’t expect it to produce images of the same quality, but I should hopefully be able to pick a few food shots with it. And when I do, you dear readers, will be the first to know.

This is one of a series of posts where I answer questions from commenters to celebrate my return to more regular blogging. Feel free to ask one yourself!

Standard

5 thoughts on “how’s the photography going?

  1. possibly the most imaginative self portraitist that I know
    thankyou ^_^
    sorry your camera is still broken though 😦

  2. Emma says:

    Can’t wait for your camera to be fixed – then I can feed you yummy food in exchange for you helping me build my portfolio! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

