Randomness

TFI Sunday

So, looks like I’m going to have to send the camera away to get someone to look at it to decide whether it can be fixed. And because I’m going to be relocating again shortly, this is going to have to wait until after the move. Ah well, it’s too cold to take pictures at the moment anyway (I’m trying to convince myself, it’s been beautifully frosty round here recently).

I may try to come up with some other mini-project to keep me entertained around here until I am re-camera’d, but it might get superseded by the whole “trying to find somewhere to live in four weeks time” thing.
Anyone have a two bed flat/house to rent in London for a decent price?

P.S. How can the house feel this cold, when I have the heating on, am wearing jumpers, body warmers, slippers, and have a blanket draped over my lap. It doesn’t make sense!

P.P.S Spent far too long yesterday going through the entire xkcd.com back catalogue. I have no life.

P.P.P.S Any chance the cold I’ve been suffering from since before X-mas is ever going to go away completely?

Standard

4 thoughts on “TFI Sunday

  1. scarlettraces says:

    uuugh, winter colds, they hang around for ages don’t they?!
    It looks like it might warm up next week though, hopefully that’ll sort out the cold house thing at least 🙂

  2. Whilst I remember. Please keep your ‘no life/XKCD’ thinking to yourself. I saw this on your Twitter and… 5 hours later realised it was 1am!

    I am now tired and grumpy and it’s all your fault.

    But they are very good, aren’t they!

Leave a Reply

