The past is a foreign country

What was I thinking?

I was looking for a piece of paper to scribble something down on just now, dug out a little notebook and was about to turn to a clean page when I noticed what was written on the page the book was open at.

It’s a list of four things, it’s definitely in my illegible hand writing, and I have no memory of it at all. So if anyone could help me make sense of this list, I would be truly grateful.

  • The eye
  • Uruk-hai head onna stick
  • Ring fondling
  • Oliphant

Now, it’s obviously Lord of the Rings related, but beyond that? Not a clue.

What was I thinking?
Standard

Leave a Reply

